Board of Directors

Westhaven’s Board of Directors consists of seven non-executive directors who work with the Westhaven’s CEO by assessing Westhaven’s overall business and compliance performance. The board brings a wealth of knowledge and expertise which augments Westhaven’s ability to grow as an organisation.

Each of these directors:

    • believes that every person deserves the chance to lead a rewarding life.
    • has business experience.
    • understands the principles of good governance.
    • is committed to the concept of social justice.

For additional information about any of the directors, you can hover over their image and click the director’s name. Alternatively, you can click the Linked-In icon to view their Linked-In profile to see additional information.

Alexandra Geddes
Matthew Irvine
Board Chairman
Diane Gray
Grant Simpson
Andrew Harvey
Grahame Marchant